States with files from reporting agencies are: Alaska, California, Arizona, New Mexico, Texas, Colorado, Wyoming, Oklahoma, Kansas, Nebraska, South Dakota, North Dakota, Louisiana, Alabama, Mississippi, Ohio, West Virginia, and Virginia.

The states without files are: Oregon, Idaho, Nevada, Montana, Utah, Arkansas, Missouri, Kentucky, Tennessee, Indiana, Illinois, Michigan, Florida, New York, and Pennsylvania. There are not currently files for Canadian provinces.

We have plans to add them wherever possible and will provide updates via site notifications and newsletters to let users know.

Did this answer your question?